1. Go to ’Active orders’
2. Click on ’Edit profile’
3. Click on the eye symbol ’Private’ and then ’Save changes’ to hide the information about the ceremony on the memorial page
If you log in as an administrator on the memorial page you can still see the information about the ceremony but if you visit as a guest through the funeral homes portalsite you can see that the information is hidden.